On the the 21st of October, my friends and I attended the Fountain Valley X Los Alamitos football game at Westminster High School. After the game, we were feeling the need to spoil ourselves a little bit, so we had decided to treat ourselves to some dessert. Therefore, we drove back to Fountain Valley and stopped at a place called Bahama Bucks.

Once we walked through the door, we were greeted by an employee wearing a green shirt. He then took our order and we sat at a nearby table. We ordered a medium-sized “Tiger’s Blood” with vanilla ice cream and white drizzle. A few minutes later, our shaved ice came out and we started digging in.

It was delicious! The “Tiger’s Blood” flavoring had a very nice fruity taste to it. Don’t get me started on the ice cream. I do not know how they do it, but it is so “cloud-like.” The ice cream is so soft and fluffy that it is to die for. All together, I would rate it a 9.5/10. The price was only 6 or 7 dollars too, so I would say it was pretty reasonable due to the sizing of the cup.

.

